Dopamine Dressing! 

Today we were all inspired by Cush's bright and happy outfit this morning. Why not put our own outfits together and pair with our new Winter Collection! 

Shop at the fabulous Willow shoes for longer length MINX sizes - https://www.willowshoes.com/collections/minx

NOTE - Clothing is expected in MAY

Shown in Live -

FOOTWEAR -
Baxta Winter White - https://minx.co.nz/products/baxta-winter-white?_pos=1&_sid=3c6640c51&_ss=r&variant=31948418547790

Clubhouse Black/Hot Pink - https://minx.co.nz/products/clubhouse?_pos=1&_sid=fdf58d8d7&_ss=r&variant=39694037942350

Lena Pink Lilac - https://minx.co.nz/products/lena-pink-lilac?_pos=1&_sid=84fde13fe&_ss=r&variant=39695509094478

Peaky Pewter Croco - https://minx.co.nz/products/peaky-pewter-croco?_pos=2&_sid=82d300eb4&_ss=r

Clash Black/Hot Pink - https://minx.co.nz/products/clash-black-pink?_pos=1&_sid=b2c9e83d1&_ss=r&variant=39694012547150

C.REED
Rita Top Hot Pink - https://minx.co.nz/products/rita-top-hot-pink?_pos=5&_sid=7de6edc5e&_ss=r

Waterfall Dress - https://minx.co.nz/search?type=product&options%5Bprefix%5D=last&q=waterfall+dress

Sly Slip White Knit - https://minx.co.nz/products/sly-slip-white-knit?_pos=5&_sid=51d909936&_ss=r

Tangerine Chiffon Sly Slip - https://minx.co.nz/products/chiffon-sly-slip-tangerine?_pos=15&_sid=cbc860a8f&_ss=r

Scoop Neck Over Dress Candy Pink - https://minx.co.nz/products/scoop-neck-over-dress-candy-pink?_pos=6&_sid=54b89dfcd&_ss=r


Leave a comment

×