Happy WEDNESDAY Minxie Ladies!

Caitlin is BACK in the HQ giving you all her styling tips! 

Today we profile The Gallery Dress and Micro Stretch Suede Pants

Shown in Live :

Gallery Dress - https://minx.co.nz/search?type=product&options%5Bprefix%5D=last&q=The+Gallery+Dress

Kelly Cat Black Croco - https://minx.co.nz/products/kelly-cat-black-croco

Dazed 70s Tan Floral Suede - https://minx.co.nz/products/dazed-70s-tan-floral-suede?_pos=3&_sid=64b0b3888&_ss=r&variant=39694068842574

Lee Boot - https://minx.co.nz/products/lee-boot-black?_pos=1&_sid=61ea62cd9&_ss=r&variant=39700647608398

Chiffon Sly Slip - https://minx.co.nz/search?type=product&options%5Bprefix%5D=last&q=Chiffon+Slip

Hot Pop Short Ink Micro Suede - https://minx.co.nz/products/hot-pop-short-ink-micro-suede?_pos=3&_sid=8ea3b0105&_ss=r&variant=31794300059726

Origami Wrap Ink - https://minx.co.nz/products/origami-wrap-ink?_pos=1&_sid=514bfe044&_ss=r

Micro Stretch Suede Pant - Tan Suede Look - https://minx.co.nz/products/micro-stretch-suede-pant-tan?_pos=2&_sid=3bb5b7feb&_ss=r

Swan Lake Top Ink - https://minx.co.nz/products/swan-lake-top-ink?_pos=1&_sid=d87c60df6&_ss=r&variant=31918564835406

Leave a comment

×